All Staff

Headshot of Rebekah Allen

Rebekah Allen

Senior Program Specialist

Phone: 804-828-2219

Email: rhallen@vcu.edu

Christie Atkins, CRA

Senior Operations & Research Manager

Physical Therapy / Occupational Therapy

Phone: 828-0235

Email: cratkins@vcu.edu

Meredith Dean

Meredith Dean

Administrative Coordinator for Dr. Hampton

Dean's Suite Receptionist

Phone: (804) 828-0560

Email: deanml2@vcu.edu

Candra Flowers

Candra Flowers

Sr. Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: (804) 628-4316

Email: cflowers@vcu.edu

Picture of Sara Kohout

Sara Kohout

Student Services Administrator

Phone: (804) 827-8648

Email: smkohout@vcu.edu

Brenda Morris

Brenda Morris, CRA

Director of Research Administration

Dean's Office, College of Health Professions

Email: brmorris@vcu.edu

Picture of Erin Nocon

Erin Nocon

Director of Business Services • Deans Office

Phone: 804-827-0012

Email: eanocon@vcu.edu

A headshot of Kyle Whitlow

Kyle Whitlow

Senior IT Analyst

Windows Administrator

Phone: 804-828-5003

Email: tkwhitlow@vcu.edu