All Staff

Headshot of Rebekah Allen

Rebekah Allen

Senior Program Specialist

Phone: 804-828-2219

Email: rhallen@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Occupational Therapy

Christie Atkins

Christie Atkins, CRA

Executive Director of Budget and Finance

Phone: 828-0235

Email: cratkins@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

David Donigan

David Donigan

Administrative Coordinator

Email: donigand@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Cyndi Finefrock

Cyndi Finefrock

Financial Specialist

Phone: (804) 628 - 4767

Email: cfinefrock@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Kimba Holmes

Northern Virginia Site Coordinator

Email: keholmes@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Nurse Anesthesia

Photograph of Stacey Kalbach

Stacey Kalbach

Office Manager

Lifelong Learning Institute

Email: info@llichesterfield.org

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging - Lifelong Learning Institute

Sara Kohout

Sara Kohout

Student Services Administrator

Phone: (804) 826-3642

Email: smkohout@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Physical Therapy

Dawn LeHuray

Executive Assistant

Affiliated Department(s): Health Administration

Lexie Lewis

Senior Program Specialist

Phone: (804) 628-3657

Email: lewisls4@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Physical Therapy

Miriam Mayhew

Program Administrative Specialist

Email: mlmayhew@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Medical Laboratory Sciences

Image of Maddie McIntyre

Maddie McIntyre, BA

Research Analyst

Email: mcintyremm@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging

Brenda Morris

Brenda Morris, CRA

Director of Research Administration

Dean's Office, College of Health Professions

Email: brmorris@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Margie Nesmith

Margie Nesmith

Financial Specialist

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Katey Nichols

Katey Nichols

Human Resources Coordinator

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Carri Pandolfe Headshot

Carri Pandolfe

Program Coordinator

Lifelong Learning Institute

Email: info@llichesterfield.org

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging - Lifelong Learning Institute

Kelton Rasmussen

Kelton Rasmussen

Senior Budget & Finance Administrator

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Pamela Stephenson

Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: 828-9469

Email: pmstephenson@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Medical Laboratory Sciences

Gail Stubbs

Gail Stubbs

Financial Specialist

Email: ggstubbs@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Mary Tucker

Mary Tucker

Administrative Assistant

Email: mntucker@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Rehabilitation Counseling

A headshot of Kyle Whitlow

Kyle Whitlow

Senior IT Analyst

Windows Administrator

Phone: 804-828-5003

Email: tkwhitlow@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office