All Staff

Tiffany Amos

Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: tdclory@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office, Physical Therapy

Christie Atkins

Christie Atkins, CRA

Executive Director of Finance and Research Administration

Phone: 828-0235

Email: cratkins@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office, Occupational Therapy

Angela Brown-Conklin

Angela Brown-Conklin

Grants Financial Specialist

Email: abrownconklin@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Mew Chochuen

Executive Assistant

Email: chochuenr@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Nurse Anesthesia

Alan Ellis

Alan Ellis

Credentialing Specialist

Email: ellisa15@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Nurse Anesthesia

Laura Finch, MS, GNP, RN

Research Associate

Email: lfinch@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging

Cyndi Finefrock

Cyndi Finefrock

Senior Procurement Specialist

Email: cfinefrock@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Mimi Flemmer

Nurse Educator

Email: richardsonme2@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging

Kathy Hietala

Clinical Coordinator

Email: klhietala@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Nurse Anesthesia

Deborah Hoskin

Deborah Hoskin

Office Assistant

Email: kozabodl@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging

Photograph of Stacey Kalbach

Stacey Kalbach

Office Manager

Lifelong Learning Institute

Email: info@llichesterfield.org

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging - Lifelong Learning Institute

Sara Kohout

Sara Kohout

Student Services Administrator

Phone: (804) 828-2219

Email: smkohout@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy

Cameron Krainock

Research Lab Technician

Email: krainockc@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Physical Therapy

lexie lewis headshot

Lexie Lewis

Program Manager

Email: lewisls4@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Physical Therapy

Kristin MacDonald, MS, RD

Research Associate

Email: macdonaldkm2@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging

Miriam Mayhew

Program Administrative Specialist

Email: mlmayhew@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Medical Laboratory Sciences

Image of Maddie McIntyre

Maddie McIntyre, BA

Research Analyst

Email: mcintyremm@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging

Mary Montgomery

Mary Alice Montgomery

Research Coordinator

Email: montgomerym@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Occupational Therapy

Katey Nichols

Katey Nichols

Sr. HR Operations Coordinator

Email: nicholskl@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Carri Pandolfe

Program Coordinator

Lifelong Learning Institute

Email: info@llichesterfield.org

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging - Lifelong Learning Institute

Kelton Rasmussen

Kelton Rasmussen

Senior Budget & Finance Administrator

Email: rasmussenkt@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office, Occupational Therapy

Michelle Rosario

Michelle Rosario

Student Services Specialist

Email: mrosario@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Physical Therapy

Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

Sr. HR Talent Coordinator

Email: scotta13@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Liz Seward

Elizabeth Seward

Senior Research Administrator

Email: elseward@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Ashley Staton

Ashley Staton, MSW

Dementia Education Specialist

Email: statonan@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Virginia Center on Aging

Pamela Stephenson

Pamela Stephenson

Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: 828-9469

Email: pmstephenson@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Medical Laboratory Sciences

Gail Stubbs

Gail Stubbs

Financial Specialist

Email: ggstubbs@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office

Mary Tucker

Mary Tucker

Administrative Assistant

Email: mntucker@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Rehabilitation Counseling

A headshot of Kyle Whitlow

Kyle Whitlow

Senior IT Analyst

Windows Administrator

Email: tkwhitlow@vcu.edu

Affiliated Department(s): Dean's Office